Welcome to Swan Districts Junior Football Umpires Association's website.
Here you can find information about how to become an umpire, contact us, or leave us some feedback!
Don't forget to hit the like button on our Facebook page to stay in the loop with our social media platforms.

To find more information about umpiring visit: www.afl.com.au/umpires





2021 Award Winners

Coaches Award

Chris Spencer

Kevin Williams Memorial Mentor of the Year Award

Frazer Beazley

Best First Year Umpire Award 

Chris Spencer

Junior Football Encouragement Award

Riley Dunstall

Boundary Umpire Encouragement Award

Evan Vallelonga

Best Boundary Umpire Award

Coen Fowler

Most Improved Umpire

Paul Morrone

The Marika Lynn Hinchliffe Memorial Goal Umpire Encouragement Award

Matthew Davis

Sav Borg Clubman Award

Deklan Burns

Brett Rogers Goal Umpires Award

Rik Fowler

Laycock Golden Whistle Award

Ben Boyce

Dale Donnes Umpire Of The Year Award

Matthew Laycock


Get In The Game!!!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software